We get it. Plans change, friends change, so if you need to remove someone from your shared account. It's easy. Here's how:
- Sign in to your Spot app.
- On the home screen, swipe until you get to the account you want to share and hit Account settings.
- Select Share account.
- Choose the person you want to remove from your list by tapping the tiny trash can icon (top right of the contact card).
- Confirm by tapping Yes and that's it. The person will no longer have access to your shared account.
Head's up: the person you remove from your shared account will receive a notification that they're no longer part of the shared account.