When you share your group account with someone, the onus is on you to make sure you trust them not to do something shady with the funds in the account. Unfortunately, if this happens, it's up to you to sort it out.
- Don't share your group account with someone you don't trust.
- If you're suspicious of someone's account activity, rather remove them.
If you want to read our full shared account Ts&Cs, you can check them out here.